07 July 2023 -- Boise, ID Fought again w/ Mom, over something stupid like a new screen door handle. At one point she yelled "nobody asked for your help and you're just making everything worse. You're inserting yourself where no one needs you." And without even thinking it, I just screamed "Story of my fucking life, Mom!" It's my fault, I always end up in outburst, hurting everything around me. __I'm__ the one that's abusive with anger and violence. For everyone's sake I need to get out of here. I need to get out of here. In the meantime I left to go return some books and apply for jobs. Just staying in the house was making everything worse. It's so fucking hot lately. I'm trying to chill 4 a bit in this Albertson's bathroom. My phone needs to charge too. Do you think I'm ever going to be healthy happy & responsible? Is that just a dream? Keep your chin high and your fists higher ... or as they say in Kannada, gardez votre mentor haut et vos poings plus hauts... I managed to work on my capsule. It's viewable over @ ... gemini://tilde.team/~lwp It feels very therapeutic to have a more private/intimate place on the Internet that isn't on the Web. I'm still a bit conflicted on whether I link to the WWW and vice versa, since I'm trying to use the Web less; since I feel that linking it to the WWW will enable me and others to simply continue to use the dominating format; since it defeats the purpose of having a more private/nameless/faceless place. What's in a name? On the Web, it means __little__ without __also__ having likes and clicks and controversy and algorhythms and aaaaaaaaa Keep your chin high and your fists higher, I keep telling myself. They're playing _Don't Look Back in Anger_ from Oasis on the P.A. in this Albertson's. Funny.